Permanently Delete My Facebook Account Now


Permanently Delete My Facebook Account Now





Deleting one’s Facebook account seems somewhat extreme. Although, one must have very strong reasons to arrive at that decision. It could have to do with severe addiction or security etc. Whatever your reason(s) may be, I’m sure you must have carefully thought it through before opting to permanently delete your account.
What does Permanent Deletion mean?

I’ll try to outline below what permanent deletion implies.
You’ll no longer have a Facebook account to login to.
All your data will be permanently deleted with no means of recovery.
Your friends will not be able to see your info or reach you on Facebook.

Those are the key things deleting your account permanently would result in.

You may want to backup your data before executing the process. Read below to learn how to do that.
How to Backup Your Info from Facebook

Follow the steps below:
Click the downward facing arrow on the top right corner of any Facebook page.
Select “Settings“.
Click on the link that reads, “Download a copy of your Facebook data”.
How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently

After your data has been successfully backed up, you can proceed to delete your account by;

Visiting this link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
Click on “Delete my account” and adhere to the steps that follow to confirm your decision.
Permanently Delete My Facebook Account Now  Permanently Delete My Facebook Account Now Reviewed by A.EJE on 14:43:00 Rating: 5

No comments