My Blocked List On Facebook | View Your Facebook Blocked List


My Blocked List On Facebook | View Your Facebook Blocked List





Among the numerous features on Facebook, the blocking feature is one of the more essential ones. This feature allows you to restrict certain users’ access to your profile, posts, photos etc.

Blocking comes in handy when one needs to cut links with certain friends on Facebook. Once you’ve blocked someone or people on Facebook, that person or a list of those people is recorded somewhere within Facebook. You can access this list. You just need to know how to get to it.
Viewing Your Facebook Blocked List

The steps presented below will take you right to the list of friends you’ve blocked on Facebook.
Click the downward facing arrow on the top right corner once you’ve logged in to your account.
Select “Privacy shortcuts“.
Click “How do I stop someone from bothering me?“
Click “View All Blocked Users“.

Your list of blocked users will be displayed.
My Blocked List On Facebook | View Your Facebook Blocked List  My Blocked List On Facebook | View Your Facebook Blocked List Reviewed by A.EJE on 14:48:00 Rating: 5

No comments