How to Deactivate My Facebook Account | Deactivating FB Profile

How to Deactivate My Facebook Account | Deactivating FB Profile: You'll learn to deactivate Facebook account step by step so you can have a rest from the numerous distractions that comes along with the fun of Facebook social media. See:  Do you know you can permanently delete your old Facebook

How to Deactivate My Facebook Account | Deactivating FB Profile


When you deactivate your account, your friends on Facebook won't be able to see you when they search for you, they can't chat nor view your profile.

Also when an account is deactivated, your profile is temporarily deleted from FB social network. However, if you need to reactivate your account again, you only need to login with your details and Facebook will automatically reactivate your account such that your friends can see you when they are searching for you as well as connect with you.
Smart Links:

How do I deactivate my Facebook account?


In order to temporarily deactivate your FB account, all you need to do is to  follow the link I'll provide in this article๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

Visit: www.facebook.com/deactivate.php

Once that is done, follow the onscreen instructions to temporarily remove your account from Facebook.

I hope this post has helped you. Please share it with friends and subscribe to our updates incase you ever come back to Facebook. Thank you!!!
How to Deactivate My Facebook Account | Deactivating FB Profile How to Deactivate My Facebook Account | Deactivating FB Profile Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 20:59:00 Rating: 5

No comments