Have you blocked friends? See your blocked list

Did you forget about the fact that you blocked some of your friends on Facebook? You know, taking a stroll down there and see who is on your blocked list once in a while is a good idea. So, follow the steps outlined below to view your blocked list:

Have you blocked friends? See your blocked list



Privatize your Facebook photo album now!

ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:
To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:
A.
  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Account Settings' (for iPhone users tap on "Settings")
  3. Tap on "Blocking"
B. 
  1.  Tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Privacy shortcuts"
  3. Scroll down and tap on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. On the drop down menu, tap on "Blocked users"
ON YOUR BROWSER:
  1. Click  in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click "Privacy Shortcuts"
  3. Click "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. Click "View All Blocked Users".
Have you blocked friends? See your blocked list Have you blocked friends? See your blocked list Reviewed by Ed Efet on 18:21:00 Rating: 5

No comments