View Blocked Users On Facebook - How To See Or View My Blocked List

View Blocked Users On Facebook - How To See Or View My Blocked List: Do you want to see your blocked list on FB so you can decide whether to unblock them or not? Unblocking friends is a great way to give them a second chance to see if they have truly changed. See also: How you can unblock Facebook friends.

We live in a world where forgiveness has come to become an important part of our lifestyle. If you fail to display this nature, you'll not be fair when the real story is told in your absence. 

The best way to handle annoying friends whom you have blocked on Facebook and are willing to repent is to honor their wish and unblock them as they demand. 



So, what if you really really want to unblock them but you don't know how to do the unblocking process on Facebook? well, the good news is that this post is actually aimed at helping you out.

View Blocked Users On Facebook - How To See Or View My Blocked List

How To See Or View Your Blocked List On Facebook


When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request again.
To unblock someone:
  • Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click Privacy Shortcuts
  • Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  • Click View All Blocked Users.
  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
Recommended:


Please share this article with other friends on Facebook. Thank You!
View Blocked Users On Facebook - How To See Or View My Blocked List View Blocked Users On Facebook - How To See Or View My Blocked List Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 11:26:00 Rating: 5

No comments