How To View & See Your Blocked List On Facebook

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook: One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. Sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in the green grass and so you decided to block them.  See: Where to see blocked list on Facebook


How To View & See Your Blocked List On Facebook


And sometimes because of how frequent people tend to break your heart so you decide to block even people are innocent.... so you want to go back to cross check if you've mistakenly block your true friend.  How do you get there? This post will help you figure out!

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook


When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request.
To unblock someone:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

It's your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.

If you find this article confusing, then see our other resource pages:

 Or leave your comment below. Please share this article "How To View & See Your Blocked List On Facebook"....


EmoticonEmoticon