How to delete a photo without deleting a post

How to delete a photo without deleting a post- Do you know that it is possible to delete a photo on Facebook without deleting the post you made when uploading the photo? Yes it is very possible to delete a photo without deleting the post that accompanied it.
 
To edit a post that you have shared:
  1. Click in the top right of your post
  2. Click ''Edit Post''
  3. Make your changes and then click on ''Save''
If you've added photos as part of your post, you can also delete a photo without deleting the entire post:
  1. Click in the top right of your post
  2. Click ''Edit Post''
  3. Hover over the photos you'd like to delete and click ''x'' in the top right
  4. Click on ''Save''
Keep in mind that you won't be able to delete photos from a post you've shared from a third-party app.

Note: If your post in a group only includes one photo, you can't delete the photo without deleting your entire post.
How to delete a photo without deleting a post How to delete a photo without deleting a post Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 12:37:00 Rating: 5

No comments