How to deactivate Or delete my Old Facebook Account

How to deactivate Or delete my Old Facebook Account: Facebook has made grown to be so amazing at what they do... they've reached 2 billion users and counting. 

The usefulness of Facebook grows as the day goes by and so many people flood into the social network for various reasons. If you are an entrepreneur, Facebook has a package to help you with your services as well as individuals.

Now, you agree with me that when you signed up to Facebook, you were ignorant of some certain things but now, you have created a new account to fix those gaps. So how do you get rid of those accounts you opened at first? See: How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently



In this guide, we'll show you how to delete old Facebook account by simply reporting the old Facebook account to Facebook team for review.

How to Close an Old Facebook Account



In order to delete your old Facebook account, you need to login to your present Facebook account first.

Next, search and locate the account you wish to delete (your old FB account).


close Old Facebook Account




On the profile, you'll see the three vertical dots (see more dots) beside the Message.


deactivate Old Facebook Account



Click on it (dropdown)... next, click on it to report that account.

recover Old Facebook Account



Next, click on recover or close this account 


close Request for deleting Facebook account


Next, click on close this account 



Next, click on done!

That's all.

Please share this article with friends who might be having same trouble deleting their old Facebook account. Thank You!!!
How to deactivate Or delete my Old Facebook Account How to deactivate Or delete my Old Facebook Account Reviewed by Efukikata Efet on 13:58:00 Rating: 5

No comments