How to Deactivate Facebook Account Step by Step

You'll learn to deactivate Facebook account step by step so you can have a rest from the numerous distractions that comes along with the fun of Facebook social media.

How to Deactivate Facebook Account Step by Step

When you deactivate your account, your friends on Facebook won't be able to see you when they search for you, they can't chat nor view your profile.

Also when an account is deactivated, your profile is temporarily deleted from FB social network. However, if you need to reactivate your account again, you only need to login with your details and Facebook will automatically reactivate your account such that your friends can see you when they are searching for you as well as connect with you.
Smart Links:

How do I deactivate my Facebook account?

In order to temporarily deactivate your FB account, all you need to do is to  follow the link I'll provide in this article๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡


Once that is done, follow the onscreen instructions to temporarily remove your account from Facebook.

I hope this helps. Please share it with friends and subscribe to our updates incase you ever come back to Facebook. Thanks!!!