How Can I hide and unhide a Facebook Post

How to hide and unhide a Facebook Post: It's the same process as deleting a Facebook post but the difference in this case is that instead of choosing delete, you choose to hide Facebook post.

How Can I hide and unhide a Facebook Post


The difference between hiding and deleting a Facebook post is just on the effects for example,  Hiding a post that you've shared from your Page will remove it from your Facebook's Timeline and not from your Facebook's activity log. When you delete a Facebook post, you'll permanently remove it from your FB Page, including your Facebook Page's activity log.
How To hide or delete a post from your Facebook Page:
  1. Go to the post on your Page's Timeline
  2. Click in the top-right corner
  3. Select Hide from Timeline or Delete

    How to hide and unhide a Facebook Post


    How to Unhide a post you've hidden:

    1. Click Settings at the top of your Facebook Page
    2. Click Activity Log in the left column
    3. Click next to the post you want to unhide and select Allowed on Page
    Still having difficulty deleting or hiding your Facebook post on your wall? Please leave us with your comment or check:

      1 comments so far

      It's the same process as deleting a Facebook post but the difference in this case is that instead of choosing delete, you choose to hide Facebook post.


      EmoticonEmoticon