Blocking And Unblocking Friends on Facebook 2017 With Video

Blocking And Unblocking Friends on Facebook 2017 With Video: Are you sick and tired of some friends or you have settled your score with a friend and you want to get along. This guide is gonna help you on how to go about blocking and unblocking Facebook users.


Note: Blocking a friend will automatically unfriend the person. Unblocking on a friend does not automatically add the person to your friends list.

So, if you want to unblock a user and wants the person to appear on your friends list - you should send them a new friend request.

Attached below is a video explaining how to block and unblock a person.

Don't worry, this is the latest Facebook settings for blocking and unblocking users.

Read: Did you block friends? View your Facebook blocked


This article was first published here on Learn Facebook Basics.
Please share this article.


EmoticonEmoticon