Did you block friends? View your blocked list on Facebook

Did you block your friends on Facebook and you forgot about it? Sometimes, its good to take a stroll down there and see who is on your blocked list. To view your blocked list on Facebook, follow the steps outlined below:

Did you block friends? View your blocked list on Facebook


HOW TO DELETE  YOUR FACEBOOK ON FACEBOOK APPLICATION:

To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:
A.
  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Account Settings' (for iPhone users tap on "Settings")
  3. Tap on "Blocking"
B. 
  1.  Tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Privacy shortcuts"
  3. Scroll down and tap on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. On the drop down menu, tap on "Blocked users"

READ ALSO: How to change your email address on Facebook

    ON YOUR BROWSER:
    1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
    2. Click "Privacy Shortcuts"
    3. Click "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
    4. Click "View All Blocked Users".

    READ ALSO: How to remove phone number on Facebook


      EmoticonEmoticon