How to Deactivate Facebook Account on Mobile

How Do I Deactivate Facebook Account on Mobile: It is actually very simple, you can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you wish to resume Facebook.

How Do I Deactivate Facebook Account on Mobile
Perform these actions:
  • Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
  • Select Settings
  • Click Security in the left column
  • Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm
  • If you deactivate your account your profile won’t be visible to other people on Facebook and people won’t be able to search for you. Some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
Alternatively, you can input this link in a web browser

Link: www.facebook.com/deactivate.php on your web browser.

If you’d like to resume with your Facebook anytime after you’ve deactivated your FB account, you can reactivate your account simply by logging in with your email and password.

Your complete profile will be restored in its entirety for example: friends, photos and interests.

Remember that you'll need to have access to the login email address for your account to reactivate it.
If you can't get into your account, you can reset your password.


I hope this guide was helpful?

How to Deactivate Facebook Account on Mobile How to Deactivate Facebook Account on Mobile Reviewed by A. Sunday on 13:51:00 Rating: 5

No comments