Block My Friends List On Facebook


Facebook gives you the capacity to share all kinds of details with your service colleagues, such as important updates, employment history or even your friends. Block My Friends List On Facebook - Left unattended, your account page can be quickly viewed by almost any person with an Internet connection. While this can be advantageous when aiming to increase your small company's Web existence utilizing your Facebook account, it could also be harmful at times. Facebook does provide all individuals the capability to customize all privacy settings, however. For instance, the website permits you to avoid people from viewing your friends list by accessing as well as modifying the standard safety and security options.

As i already told you that Facebook has lot of privacy setting and also by utilizing it you can make your Facebook account highly protected and private. Now Facebook user has his control over lot of things on his Facebook account as well as Blocking Facebook friend list from various other is also part of Facebook privacy setting.In instance if you don't want complete strangers to see your friend list then you could simply conceal it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is very easy. For block your Facebook friend list from public just follow the this overview:



Block My Friends List On Facebook


Traditional Facebook

1. Log right into your Facebook account and also click your name at the top right corner to view your account page.

2. Click the "Edit" switch at the top right corner of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New choices show up allowing you to change your friends list privacy setups among other things.

4. Click the drop-down arrow to the right of the "Friends" area.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit people from seeing your friends list. "Friends" restricts accessibility to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits access to everyone except you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to end up.

Timeline

1. Log into your Facebook account as well as click your name on top right corner to see your profile page.

2. Click "Friends" at the top of your timeline to see your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" button on top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. Morechoices show up.

5. Pick either "Friends" or "Only Me" to forbid people from viewing your friends list. "Friends" limits access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" limits access to everyone other than you
Block My Friends List On Facebook Block My Friends List On Facebook Reviewed by Ed F8 on 04:12:00 Rating: 5

No comments